Home ›› Care Coordinator Team

As key members of our comprehensive team, our Care Coordinators are here to assist and walk with patients through the treatment process, from scheduling appointments for tests, procedures and surgery, to putting them in touch with the latest clinical trials and physician experts.

Breast Care Coordinators

Elizabeth Joannou, BSN, RN, OCN, CBCN
(407) 303-2514
Elizabeth.Joannou@flhosp.org 

Karen Hicks, MSN, RN, OCN, CCRP
(407) 303-5412
Karen.Hicks@flhosp.org

Jackie Barrett, BSN, RN, CBCN
(407) 303-1483
Jacqueline.Barrett@flhosp.org

 

Gastrointestinal (Gi) Care Coordinator

Erica Corcoran, MSN, RN, OCN, AOCNS
(407) 303-5981
Erica.Corcoran@flhosp.org

Wyntir Purtha, BSN, RN
(407) 303-5959
Wyntir.Purtha@flhosp.org

 

Genitourinary (GU) Cancer Coordinators

Laura Forleo, RN, BSN
(407) 303-2408
Laura.Forleo@flhosp.org

Christin Hart, RN, BSN, OCN
(407) 303-7132
Christin.Hart@flhosp.org

Gynecologic Oncology Care Coordinator

 

Denise Cochran, MSN, ARNP-BC
(407) 303-5909
Denise.Cochran@flhosp.org 

Head and Neck Cancer Coordinator

Laurie Amodeo, MSN, ARNP, AOCNP
(407) 646-7951
Laurie.Amodeo@flhosp.org 

Thoracic Cancer Coordinators

Brenda Rzeszutko, MSN, ARNP-BC
(407) 303-2982
Brenda.Rzeszutko.ARNP@flhosp.org 


Dashi Haynes, RN, BSN
(407) 303-2433
Dasiaquan.Haynes@flhosp.org

Osceola County Cancer Care Coordinators

Breast and Genetic Health Care Coordinator
Nicole Centers, RN, OCN, CBCN, CN-BN
(407) 303-4476
Nicole.Centers@flhosp.org

Head and Neck Cancer Coordinator
Emily Sanders, BS, RN, CORLN
(407) 303-4154
Emily.Sanders@flhosp.org


Thoracic Cancer Coordinator
Hannah Hallman-Quirk, RN, BSN, MS, ED
(407) 303-4877
Hannah.HallmanQuirk@flhosp.org

Breast Care and Oncology Coordinator
Cecilia Oteng-Amponsah, BSN, RN
(407) 864-4343 Extension 3016
Cecilia.Oteng-Amponsah@flhosp.org

 

Request an Appointment

Cancer Care Coordinators can be reached by email or phone, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. EST. To schedule an appointment with a Care Coordinator, call (407) 303-1700 or click here to fill out an online assistance form.

Your free call will be answered by a specially trained oncology health care professional and remain confidential. No insurance authorization or referral is necessary. If calling after hours, please leave a detailed message, and you will be contacted within one business day.