Home ›› Oncology Social Workers ›› Our Team

An oncology social worker’s focus is to provide counseling and other services to relieve distress to you and your family through all phases of cancer. We can help you enhance coping skills, address financial concerns, transportation hurdles, social security and disability issues, insurance needs and changes in status of care. If you find yourself in need of one of our social work services, please reach out to one of our team members below.

 

Orlando:

Social Work Manager

Catherine Lindner, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
(407) 303-2055
Catherine.Lindner@flhosp.org

Cancer Institute of Florida

Darcy Fritz, MSW, LCSW
(407) 303-2800 Ext.110-1733
Darcy.Fritz@flhosp.org

 

Gynecologic Oncology/Infusion Center

Ashley Beaver, MSW, LCSW
(407) 303-2476
Ashley.Beaver@flhosp.org

 

Neurologic Oncology/Cancer Institute of Florida


Danielle Carrasquillo, MSW, RCSWI

(407) 303-5902
Danielle.Carrasquillo@flhosp.org

 

Radiation Oncology

Elena Saldamando, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
(407) 303-2032
Elena.Saldamando@flhosp.org

 

Bone Marrow Transplant                               

Paula Brumback, MSW, LCSW                                    
Paula.Brumback@flhosp.org
(407) 303-2078

Geena Festa, MSW, R-CSWI
Geena.Festa@flhosp.org 
(407) 303-2800 Extension #1104316
 

Winter Park:

Radiation Oncology/Infusion Center

Nicole Lively, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
(407) 646-7785
Nicole.Lively@flhosp.org

 

Altamonte:

Radiation Oncology

Maria Nemec-Black, MSW, LCSW
(407) 303-2294
Maria.Nemec-Black@flhosp.org

Cancer Institute of Florida and Infusion Center

Genevieve Baranuk, MSW, LCSW
(407) 303-2041
Genevieve.Baranuk@flhosp.org

 

East Orlando:

Radiation Oncology/Cancer Institute of Florida/Infusion Center

Toni Marzella, MSW, LCSW, ACHP-SW
(407) 303-6638
Toni.Marzella@flhosp.org

 

Kissimmee:

Radiation Oncology /Premier Hematology and Oncology/Infusion Center

Darlene Gonzalez, MSW, LCSW
(407) 944-5284
Darlene.Gonzalez@flhosp.org
 

Celebration:

                  

Kathy Payares, MSW, LCSW
Katherine.Payares@flhosp.org
(407) 303-4641

Need Assistance?

For additional questions, fill out our online assistance form and a social worker will contact you within 48 business hours.